The Song Rising

Forventes utgitt
Inngår i din bokpakke


The magnificent third book in the New York Times bestselling Bone Season series, now updated with the author's preferred text and a gorgeous new design.

Following a fierce battle for the Rose Crown, Paige Mahoney has risen to the dangerous position of Underqueen, ruling over the clairvoyant syndicate of London. But with vengeful enemies still at large, the task of stabilizing the fractured underworld has never seemed so challenging.

As Paige rallies her army of criminals, she continues to meet in secret with her former enemy, Arcturus Mesarthim. Should they be discovered, the fragile alliance with the Ranthen will fail.

But all bets are off when Scion introduces Senshield, a deadly technology that spells doom for clairvoyants. Now Paige must race against the clock to stop her reign ending in blood.

Vis hele omtalen… Vis mindre


  • ISBN/Varenr: 9781639734603
  • EAN: 978-1-63973-460-3
  • Utgivelsesdato: 14.05.2024
  • Utgivelsesår: 2024
  • Forlag: Ionut Alexandru Oprea
  • Innbinding: Innbundet
  • Serie: Bone Season
  • Nummer i serien: 3
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Personer: Shannon, Samantha
  • Litteraturtype: Skjønnlitteratur
  • Målgruppe: Voksne
  • Aldersgrense: 0
  • Opplag: 0
  • Utgave: 0
  • Illustrert: Nei
  • Sider: 384