Bound Guardian Angel

I salg. Leveringstid 7-30 dager
ISBN/Varenr
9781938991172
Inngår i din bokpakke

Omtale (bok 7 i serien)

Bound Guardian Angel All the King's Men - Book 7 For almost two hundred years, Trace has searched for his mate. Now he's met Cordray. Brash, sassy, and covered in tattoos, Cordray isn't at all the type of female he thought his mate would be, but he can't deny the way his body reacts every time she's near. She calms him and sparks his desire in a way no one ever has, which terrifies him, because if she has that kind of power over him, what else is she capable of? Cordray thinks Trace is the most exciting male she's ever met, but she refuses to drop her guard and let him in. She loved deeply once, only to be spurned when her lover mated another. The heartbreak was so severe, she lost her ability to feel. Trace has reawakened her sense of touch, but she's scared that if she takes another chance on love only to be rejected again, this time she'll lose her life. With both committed to pushing the other away, every conversation escalates into a war of words. But for these two, the fights are all just foreplay. It's only a matter of time before their desire grows stronger than their resistance, and when it does, God help anyone-or anything-that tries to keep them apart. WARNING: This book contains strong adult content and explicit sexual material. Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter. Books in this series, in reading order: Rise of the Fallen Heart of the Warrior Micah's Calling Rebel Obsession Return of the Assassin All the King's Men - The Beginning Bound Guardian Angel
Vis hele omtalen… Vis mindre

Produktinformasjon

  • ISBN/Varenr: 9781938991172
  • Utgivelsesdato: 02.05.2016
  • Utgivelsesår: 2016
  • Forlag: National Science Teachers Association
  • Innbinding: Heftet
  • Serie: All the King's Men
  • Nummer i serien: 7
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Personer: Lynne, Donya
  • Litteraturtype: Skjønnlitteratur
  • Emne: Fiction / Romance
  • Målgruppe: Voksne
  • Aldersgrense: 0
  • Opplag: 0
  • Utgave: 0
  • Illustrert: Nei
  • Sider: 446