Read with oxford: stage 4: snoot's big bad dream and other stories

Under opptrykk
Inngår i ditt medievalg


Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories. This Read with Oxford Stage 4 collection is ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
Vis hele omtalen… Vis mindre


  • ISBN/Varenr: 9780192773814
  • Utgivelsesdato: 05.03.2020
  • Utgivelsesår: 2020
  • Forlag: Oxford University Press
  • Innbinding: Heftet
  • Serie: Read with Oxford
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Personer: Dhami, Narinder, Darlison, Aleesah, Dougherty, John, Havel, Geoff, Puttock, Simon, Willis, Jeanne
  • Aldersgrense: 0
  • Opplag: 0
  • Utgave: 0
  • Illustrert: Nei
  • Sider: 160