Disney Princess Beginnings: Moana

I salg. Leveringstid 7-30 dager
Inngår i din bokpakke


Disney Princess Beginnings is an exciting chapter book series featuring all-new stories about each Disney Princess as a young girl!

Young Moana is always ready for a new challenge! It is eight-year-old Moana's first time participating in the Tiale celebration--a festival that occurs every ten years and honors a brave female ancestor. Thanks to determination and coaching from her mother, Moana competes in the cliff diving competition!

This collection also includes nine Moana bonus stories: "Pua and Heihei," "Becoming Shiny," "A Pig Named Pua," "The Misadventures of Heihei," "Wave Rider," "Waiting for Moana," "A Path to the Sea," "Moana Makes a Kite," and "A Day with Moana."

Vis hele omtalen… Vis mindre


  • ISBN/Varenr: 9781982520595
  • Utgivelsesdato: 30.07.2019
  • Utgivelsesår: 2019
  • Forlag: Blackstone Pub
  • Innbinding: CD
  • Serie: Disney Princess Beginnings
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Personer: Francis, Suzanne, Bowes, G K, Carbone, Courtney, Hurley, Kalikolehua, Rubiano, Brittany, Shurer, Osnat
  • Litteraturtype: Skjønnlitteratur
  • Emne: Children's Books/Ages 9/12 Fiction
  • Målgruppe: Barn/ungdom
  • Aldersgrense: 0
  • Opplag: 0
  • Utgave: 0
  • Illustrert: Nei
  • Sider: 0