Code Name Bananas

Code Name Bananas
Code Name Bananas
Forventes utgitt
ISBN/Varenr
9798212210072
14.03.2023
Inngår i ditt medievalg

Omtale

The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, is back with a thrilling historical adventure with life-or-death stakes--chock-full of Walliams's unmistakable humor and perfect for fans of Stuart Gibbs and Gordon Korman.

1940. BRITAIN IS AT WAR WITH NAZI GERMANY.

Eleven-year-old Eric practically lives at the London Zoo. And there's one animal in particular he loves to spend time with: Gertrude the gorilla.

But with German bombs raining over London, Eric realizes Gertrude is in terrible danger, and together with his Uncle Sid, a keeper at the zoo, the three go on the run. But while hiding out at the seaside, they uncover a top-secret Nazi plot...

Vis hele omtalen… Vis mindre

Produktinformasjon

  • ISBN/Varenr: 9798212210072
  • Utgivelsesdato: 14.03.2023
  • Utgivelsesår: 2023
  • Forlag: Graphic Audio
  • Innbinding: CD
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Personer: Walliams, David
  • Litteraturtype: Skjønnlitteratur
  • Emne: Children's Books/Ages 9/12 Fiction
  • Målgruppe: Barn/ungdom
  • Aldersgrense: 0
  • Opplag: 0
  • Utgave: 0
  • Illustrert: Nei
  • Sider: 0